Sign In Forgot Password

Madrichim Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780

6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

2. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

3. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

4. Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

5. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Sh'vat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

6. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

7. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

8. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 22 2019 23 Tishrei 5780