Sign In Forgot Password

Academy

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

8. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 21 2019 20 Av 5779